LEGAL NOTICE

The entire website and the pages linked to the domain name www.cooperativemu.com is the property of Coopérative Mu – 11 Boulevard de Strasbourg – 75010 Paris – Tel : +33 953 48 40 14 – registered in the Paris Trade Register under number 521 744 912 RCS. The Director of the publication is Mr. Florent Chalot.

The www.cooperativemu.com website is published and operated by Géode Communication- 88 rue Anatole France – 38100 Grenoble – Tel : +33 428 31 54 21. And the website is hosted by Hosteur – 2 Avenue des déportés – 13100 Aix en Provence – Fax : +33 442 29 44 18.

TERMS OF USE

 

Use of this website is subject to the acceptance of all of the terms and conditions set forth below.

Information contained on the website

The information, data and analysis contained on the website www.cooperativemu.com are made available for information purposes and can under no circumstances be assimilated to services rendered by Coopérative Mu. Coopérative Mu makes every effort to ensure that users of the website have available and verified information. In no event shall Coopérative Mu be liable in the event of errors, omissions, or decisions made on the basis of the information, data or analysis contained on the site.

Intellectual property and license

The cooperative wishes to disseminate all its internal and external productions to the greatest number of people (subject to the agreement of the client) in order to spread eco-design experiments and promote their generalization. Thus, the www.cooperativemu.com website is made available under the terms of the license Creative Commons Attribution – Non Commercial – Share Alike 3.0 France (CC BY-NC-SA 3.0 FR)

The optional conditions that are used by the cooperative, separately or together, are as follows:

Attribution : the name of the original author must be quoted in the manner indicated by the author or by the owner of the rights granting the authorization (but not in a manner that would suggest that he supports the new use of the work).

Non commercial : The creation can not be used for commercial purposes.

Share Alike : In case of modification, adaptation or transformation, the distribution of the resulting creation must be under a Creative Commons license agreement identical to the original.

By default, all internal productions of the cooperative will be subject to the general conditions of the Creative Commons license and depending on the content of the document, some or all of the above optional conditions may be used. Studies for our clients (external productions of SCOP) will be their property. On the other hand, by agreeing to submit these studies to the general conditions of the Creative Commons license and to the optional award condition (and according to its will to one or the other of the two optional conditions mentioned above), a discount will be made to reward the client’s willingness to disseminate and share experience, as well as the gain for the cooperative in terms of internal development and visibility.

Hypertext links

The Coopérative Mu can not be held responsible for the content of the linked websites from www.cooperativemu.com. Any hyperlink to one of the pages of the www.cooperativemu.com wesite must be subject to the prior authorization of Coopérative Mu.

Modification of legal notice

The Coopérative Mu reserves the right to modify these terms at any time. The user is bound by the conditions in force during his visit.

Applicable law in case of dispute

The applicable law is French law.

MENTIONS LÉGALES

L’ensemble du site internet et des pages rattachées au nom de domaine www.cooperativemu.com est la propriété de la société Coopérative Mu – 11 Boulevard de Strasbourg – 75010 Paris – Tel : +33 953 48 40 14 – inscrite au registre de commerce de Paris sous le n° 521 744 912 RCS. Le Directeur de la publication est M. Florent Chalot.

Le site www.cooperativemu.com est édité et exploité par la société Géode Communication – 88 rue Anatole France – 38100 Grenoble – Tel : +33 428 31 54 21. Et le site est hébergé par la société Hosteur – 2 Avenue des déportés – 13100 Aix en Provence – Fax : +33 442 29 44 18.

CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION

 

L’utilisation de ce site est subordonnée à l’acceptation de l’intégralité des présentes conditions d’utilisation exposées ci-dessous.

Informations contenues dans le site

Les informations, données et analyses contenues sur le site www.cooperativemu.com sont mises à disposition à titre informatif et ne peuvent en aucun cas être assimilées à des prestations de service rendues par la Coopérative Mu. La Coopérative Mu met tout en ouvre pour assurer aux utilisateurs du site des informations disponibles et vérifiées. La responsabilité de la Coopérative Mu ne pourra en aucun cas être engagée en cas d’erreurs, d’omissions, ou de prises de décisions réalisées sur la base des informations, données ou analyses présentes sur le site.

Propriété Intellectuelle et licence

La coopérative souhaite diffuser l’ensemble de ses productions internes et externes au plus grand nombre (sous réserve d’accord du client) afin d’essaimer les expériences d’éco-conception et en favoriser la généralisation. Ainsi, le site www.cooperativemu.com est mis à disposition selon les termes de la licence Creative Commons Attribution – Pas d’Utilisation Commerciale – Partage dans les Mêmes Conditions 3.0 France (CC BY-NC-SA 3.0 FR)

Les conditions optionnelles qui sont utilisées par la coopérative, séparément ou ensemble, sont les suivantes :

Attribution : le nom de l’auteur original doit être cité de la manière indiquée par lui-même ou par le titulaire des droits qui confère cette autorisation (mais pas d’une manière qui suggérerait qu’il soutient la nouvelle utilisation de l’oeuvre).

Pas d’utilisation commerciale : la création ne peut être utilisée à des fins commerciales.

Partage dans les mêmes conditions : En cas de modification, adaptation ou transformation, la distribution de la création qui en résulte doit être sous un contrat de licence Creative Commons identique à l’original.

Par défaut, toutes les productions internes de la coopérative seront soumises aux conditions générales de la licence Créative Commons et suivant le contenu de document, tout ou partie des conditions optionnelles ci-dessus citées pourront être utilisées. Les études réalisées pour nos clients (productions externes de la SCOP) seront leur propriété. En revanche en acceptant de soumettre ces études aux conditions générales de la licence Créative Commons et à la condition optionnelle d’attribution (et suivant sa volonté à l’une ou l’autre des deux conditions optionnelles sus-citées) une ristourne sera réalisée afin de récompenser la volonté de diffusion et de partage d’expérience du client, et au titre du gain pour la coopérative en terme de développement interne, et de la visibilité.

Liens hypertextes

La Coopérative Mu ne pourra être tenu responsable du contenu des sites internet proposés en lien depuis le site www.cooperativemu.com. Tout lien hypertexte vers l’une des pages du site www.cooperativemu.com doit faire l’objet d’une autorisation préalable de la Coopérative Mu.

Modification des mentions légales

La Coopérative Mu se réserve le droit de modifier les présentes mentions à tout moment. L’utilisateur est lié par les conditions en vigueur lors de sa visite.

Droit applicable en cas de litige

Le droit applicable est le droit français.